cogl master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: Supported debug values:
zh_CN: 支持的调试值：

en: Special debug values:
zh_CN: 特殊的调试值：

en: Enables all non-behavioural debug options
zh_CN: 启用所有非行为调式选项

en: Additional environment variables:
zh_CN: 附加环境变量：

en: Comma-separated list of GL extensions to pretend are disabled
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的待伪装(pretend) GL 扩展列表 已禁用

en: Override the GL version that Cogl will assume the driver supports
zh_CN: 覆盖 Cogl 将假设驱动支持的 GL 版本

en: Cogl debugging flags to set
zh_CN: 要设置的 Cogl 调试选项

en: Cogl debugging flags to unset
zh_CN: 要清除的 Cogl 调试选项

en: Cogl Options
zh_CN: Cogl 选项

en: Show Cogl options
zh_CN: 显示  Cogl 选项

en: Cogl Tracing
zh_CN: Cogl 跟踪

en: CoglObject references
zh_CN: CoglObject 引用

en: Debug ref counting issues for CoglObjects
zh_CN: 调试 CoglObjects 的引用计数问题

en: Trace Texture Slicing
zh_CN: 跟踪纹理切片

en: debug the creation of texture slices
zh_CN: 调试纹理切片的创建

en: Trace Atlas Textures
zh_CN: 跟踪 Atlas 纹理

en: Debug texture atlas management
zh_CN: 调试纹理 atlas 管理

en: Trace Blend Strings
zh_CN: 跟踪混合字符串

en: Debug CoglBlendString parsing
zh_CN: 调试 CoglBlendString 解析

en: Trace Journal
zh_CN: 跟踪日志

en: View all the geometry passing through the journal
zh_CN: 查看所有通过日志传递的几何体

en: Trace Batching
zh_CN: 跟踪批处理

en: Show how geometry is being batched in the journal
zh_CN: 显示几何体在日志中批处理的情况

en: Trace matrices
zh_CN: 跟踪矩阵

en: Trace all matrix manipulation
zh_CN: 跟踪所有矩阵操作

en: Trace Misc Drawing
zh_CN: 跟踪混杂绘制

en: Trace some misc drawing operations
zh_CN: 跟踪一些混杂的绘制操作

en: Trace Pango Renderer
zh_CN: 跟踪 Pango 渲染器

en: Trace the Cogl Pango renderer
zh_CN: 跟踪 Cogl Pango 渲染器

en: Trace CoglTexturePixmap backend
zh_CN: 跟踪 CoglTexturePixmap 后端

en: Trace the Cogl texture pixmap backend
zh_CN: 跟踪 Cogl 纹理 pixmap 后端

en: Visualize
zh_CN: 可视化

en: Outline rectangles
zh_CN: 突显矩形

en: Add wire outlines for all rectangular geometry
zh_CN: 对所有矩形形状添加实线外框

en: Show wireframes
zh_CN: 显示线框

en: Add wire outlines for all geometry
zh_CN: 对所有形状添加线框

en: Root Cause
zh_CN: 根目标

en: Disable Journal batching
zh_CN: 禁用日志批处理

en: Disable batching of geometry in the Cogl Journal.
zh_CN: 在 Cogl 日志中禁用几何体批处理

en: Disable GL Vertex Buffers
zh_CN: 禁用 GL Vertex 缓冲

en: Disable use of OpenGL vertex buffer objects
zh_CN: 禁用使用 OpenGL 顶点缓存对象

en: Disable GL Pixel Buffers
zh_CN: 禁用 GL 像素缓存

en: Disable use of OpenGL pixel buffer objects
zh_CN: 禁止使用 OpenGL 像素缓存对象

en: Disable software rect transform
zh_CN: 禁用软件矩形变换

en: Use the GPU to transform rectangular geometry
zh_CN: 使用 GPU 来变换矩形

en: Cogl Specialist
zh_CN: Cogl 专家

en: Dump atlas images
zh_CN: 转储 Atlas 图像

en: Dump texture atlas changes to an image file
zh_CN: 将纹理 Atlas 更改转储为图像文件

en: Disable texture atlasing
zh_CN: 禁用纹理平滑

en: Disable use of texture atlasing
zh_CN: 禁止使用纹理平滑

en: Disable sharing the texture atlas between text and images
zh_CN: 禁用文本和图形间的纹理 Atlas 共享

en: When this is set the glyph cache will always use a separate texture for its atlas. Otherwise it will try to share the atlas with images.
zh_CN: 一旦设置，图形字符缓存 Atlas 将总是使用单独的纹理。否则，它将尝试与图像共享 Atlas。

en: Disable texturing
zh_CN: 禁用纹理

en: Disable texturing any primitives
zh_CN: 禁止用任何元素使用纹理

en: Disable arbfp
zh_CN: 禁用 arbfp

en: Disable use of ARB fragment programs
zh_CN: 禁用 ARB 分割程序

en: Disable fixed
zh_CN: 禁止固定(fixed)

en: Disable use of the fixed function pipeline backend
zh_CN: 禁用固定的(fixed)函数管道后端

en: Disable GLSL
zh_CN: 禁用 GLSL

en: Disable use of GLSL
zh_CN: 禁止使用 GLSL

en: Disable blending
zh_CN: 禁用混合

en: Disable use of blending
zh_CN: 禁止使用混合

en: Disable non-power-of-two textures
zh_CN: 禁用(数量)非2的幂的纹理

en: Makes Cogl think that the GL driver doesn't support NPOT textures so that it will create sliced textures or textures with waste instead.
zh_CN: 使 Cogl 认为 GL 驱动不支持 NPOT 纹理，以便使它创建切片纹理或用无效纹理代替。

en: Disable software clipping
zh_CN: 禁用软件裁剪

en: Disables Cogl's attempts to clip some rectangles in software.
zh_CN: 禁止 Cogl 在软件中尝试裁剪某些矩形。

en: Show source
zh_CN: 显示源代码

en: Show generated ARBfp/GLSL source code
zh_CN: 显示生成的 ARBfp/GLSL 源代码

en: Trace some OpenGL
zh_CN: 跟踪某些 OpenGL

en: Traces some select OpenGL calls
zh_CN: 跟踪某些选择 OpenGL 的调用

en: Trace offscreen support
zh_CN: 跟踪幕后(offscreen)支持

en: Debug offscreen support
zh_CN: 调试幕后(offscreen)支持

en: Disable program caches
zh_CN: 禁用程序缓存

en: Disable fallback caches for arbfp and glsl programs
zh_CN: 禁用 arbfp 和 glsl 程序的后备缓存

en: Disable read pixel optimization
zh_CN: 禁用读取像素优化

en: Disable optimization for reading 1px for simple scenes of opaque rectangles
zh_CN: 禁止对在透明矩形场景中读取单个像素操作的优化

en: Trace clipping
zh_CN: 跟踪裁剪

en: Logs information about how Cogl is implementing clipping
zh_CN: 记录有关 Cogl 如何实施裁剪的信息

en: Trace performance concerns
zh_CN: 跟踪性能问题

en: Tries to highlight sub-optimal Cogl usage.
zh_CN: 尝试突出显示欠佳的 Cogl 使用。
