cogl 2.0.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: Supported debug values:
zh: 支援的除錯數值：

en: Special debug values:
zh: 特殊的除錯數值：

en: Enables all non-behavioural debug options
zh: 啟用所有非行為性的除錯選項

en: Additional environment variables:
zh: 額外的環境變數：

en: Comma-separated list of GL extensions to pretend are disabled
zh: 準備停用的 GL 擴充功能清單 (以逗號分隔)

en: Override the GL version that Cogl will assume the driver supports
zh: 覆蓋 Cogl 假設驅動程式會支援的 GL 版本

en: Cogl debugging flags to set
zh: 準備設定的 Cogl 偵錯旗標

en: Cogl debugging flags to unset
zh: 準備去除的 Cogl 偵錯旗標

en: Cogl Options
zh: Cogl 選項

en: Show Cogl options
zh: 顯示 Cogl 選項

en: Cogl Tracing
zh: Cogl 追蹤

en: CoglObject references
zh: CoglObject 參照

en: Debug ref counting issues for CoglObjects
zh: CoglObjects 的除錯參考持續問題

en: Trace Texture Slicing
zh: 追蹤材質切割

en: debug the creation of texture slices
zh: 材質切割建立的除錯

en: Trace Atlas Textures
zh: 追蹤圖集材質

en: Debug texture atlas management
zh: 除錯材質圖集管理

en: Trace Blend Strings
zh: 追蹤混合字串

en: Debug CoglBlendString parsing
zh: 除錯 CoglBlendString 解析

en: Trace Journal
zh: 追蹤日誌

en: View all the geometry passing through the journal
zh: 檢視所有通過日誌的位置大小

en: Trace Batching
zh: 追蹤批次

en: Show how geometry is being batched in the journal
zh: 顯示日誌中批次的幾何大小如何

en: Trace matrices
zh: 追蹤矩陣

en: Trace all matrix manipulation
zh: 追蹤所有的矩陣操作

en: Trace Misc Drawing
zh: 追蹤雜項繪製

en: Trace some misc drawing operations
zh: 追蹤某些繪製操作

en: Trace Pango Renderer
zh: 追蹤 Pango 繪製器

en: Trace the Cogl Pango renderer
zh: 追蹤 Cogl Pango 繪製器

en: Trace CoglTexturePixmap backend
zh: 追蹤 CoglTexturePixmap 後端

en: Trace the Cogl texture pixmap backend
zh: 追蹤 Cogl Pango 材質點陣圖後端

en: Visualize
zh: 視覺化

en: Outline rectangles
zh: 矩形外框

en: Add wire outlines for all rectangular geometry
zh: 為所有的矩形位置大小加入線框

en: Show wireframes
zh: 顯示線框

en: Add wire outlines for all geometry
zh: 為所有的位置大小加入線框

en: Root Cause
zh: 根本原因

en: Disable Journal batching
zh: 停用日誌批次

en: Disable batching of geometry in the Cogl Journal.
zh: 停用 Cogl 日誌中位置大小的批次。

en: Disable GL Vertex Buffers
zh: 停用 GL 頂端緩衝區

en: Disable use of OpenGL vertex buffer objects
zh: 停用 OpenGL 頂端緩衝區物件的使用

en: Disable GL Pixel Buffers
zh: 停用 GL 像素緩衝區

en: Disable use of OpenGL pixel buffer objects
zh: 停用 OpenGL 像素緩衝區物件的使用

en: Disable software rect transform
zh: 停用軟件矩形變形

en: Use the GPU to transform rectangular geometry
zh: 使用 GPU 來轉變矩形位置大小

en: Cogl Specialist
zh: Cogl 專家

en: Dump atlas images
zh: 傾印圖集影像

en: Dump texture atlas changes to an image file
zh: 將材質圖集更改傾印到影像檔案

en: Disable texture atlasing
zh: 停用材質圖集

en: Disable use of texture atlasing
zh: 停用材質圖集的使用

en: Disable sharing the texture atlas between text and images
zh: 停用在文字與影像間分享材質圖集

en: When this is set the glyph cache will always use a separate texture for its atlas. Otherwise it will try to share the atlas with images.
zh: 當這些設為圖表快取將會永遠為個別材質使用圖集。否則它會嘗試與影像分享圖集。

en: Disable texturing
zh: 停用材質

en: Disable texturing any primitives
zh: 停用任何原型的材質

en: Disable arbfp
zh: 停用 arbfp

en: Disable use of ARB fragment programs
zh: 停用 ARB 片段程式的使用

en: Disable fixed
zh: 停用修正

en: Disable use of the fixed function pipeline backend
zh: 停用修正函數導管後端的使用

en: Disable GLSL
zh: 停用 GLSL

en: Disable use of GLSL
zh: 停用 GLSL的使用

en: Disable blending
zh: 停用混合

en: Disable use of blending
zh: 停用混合的使用

en: Disable non-power-of-two textures
zh: 停用 non-power-of-two 材質

en: Makes Cogl think that the GL driver doesn't support NPOT textures so that it will create sliced textures or textures with waste instead.
zh: 讓 Cogl 認為 GL 驅動程式不支援 NPOT 材質，如此它會建立切割的材質或耗費的材質來代替。

en: Disable software clipping
zh: 停用軟件剪裁

en: Disables Cogl's attempts to clip some rectangles in software.
zh: 停用 Cogl 在軟件中嘗試剪裁某些矩形。

en: Show source
zh: 顯示來源

en: Show generated ARBfp/GLSL source code
zh: 顯示產生的 ARBfp/GLSL 原始碼

en: Trace some OpenGL
zh: 追蹤某些 OpenGL

en: Traces some select OpenGL calls
zh: 追蹤某些選取的 OpenGL 呼叫

en: Trace offscreen support
zh: 追蹤螢幕外支援

en: Debug offscreen support
zh: 除錯螢幕外支援

en: Disable program caches
zh: 停用程式快取

en: Disable fallback caches for arbfp and glsl programs
zh: 停用 arbfp 和 glsl 程式的後備快取

en: Disable read pixel optimization
zh: 停用讀取像素最佳化

en: Disable optimization for reading 1px for simple scenes of opaque rectangles
zh: 停用不透明矩形的簡單場景讀取 1px 的最佳化

en: Trace clipping
zh: 追蹤剪裁

en: Logs information about how Cogl is implementing clipping
zh: 關於 Cogl 如何實作剪裁的紀錄資訊

en: Trace performance concerns
zh: 追縱效能重視

en: Tries to highlight sub-optimal Cogl usage.
zh: 嘗試突顯次要最佳化 Cogl 使用率。
